Dhamangaon Road, Yavatmal

Message from Head:

The Government College of Engineering Yavatmal was established in 2018. The Department has 01 full time UG program in Electrical Engineering with intake of 60 and is affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University Lonere, Raigad. The admissions are on purely merit basis as per the norms established by Government of Maharashtra and Directorate of Technical Education, Mumbai. 

The Electrical Engineering Department has motivated, well experienced and dedicated faculty members. The Department has total 05 faculty members which include 01 Professor, 01 Associate professor, 03 Assistant professors.

Prof. V.B. Waghmare

Professor and Head

Electrical Engineering Department